Bésame Mucho…por hoy.

Bésame, bésame mucho,



Each time I cling to your kiss, I hear music divine,




Bésame mucho,




Hold me my darling and say that you’ll always be mine.




This joy is something new, my arms enfolding you,




Never knew this thrill before.




Whoever thought I’ll be holding you close to me,




Whispering it’s you I adore.




Dearest one, if you should leave me,




Each little dream would take wing and my life would be through,




Bésame mucho, love me forever and make all my dreams come true..


Bésame, bésame mucho,




Como si fuera esta noche la ultima vez.




Bésame, bésame mucho,




Que tengo miedo tenerte y perderte después.




Quiero tenerte muy cerca mirarme en tus ojos estar junto de ti.




Pienso que tal vez mañana estaré muy lejos muy lejos de ti.




Bésame, bésame mucho,




Como si fuera esta noche la ultima vez.




Bésame, bésame mucho,




Que tengo miedo tenerte y perderte después.


Autor: Consuelo Velázquez
Interpretes: Frank Sinatra, Pedro Infante, The Beatles, Adrea Bocelli, etc.

1 comment so far

  1. Pao on

    =O WFT!! IC U2 R english-blogging?!! Yes, sometimes it is hard to say it in spanish, or even in words, I guess, perhaps… but it is asombroso to find una lyric como ésta in the Génesis of the Queso Darth, maister! Either if ther is or not a destinataria, the simple fact of desiring a kiss, es bonito n_n No obstante I would like to decirle que es una song muy pretty and that if that kind of amor or romance is in the air around you I am very happy por ti ! you go ahead and vívelo "como si fuera esta noche la última vez" o como mejor le cuadre pero live it to the fullest! =D 
     
    Good vibes and salutaciones to the Master of el Que-soos-peer-oh\’s y vuestros kisses musicales se hospeden en el sweet heart de la lady a quien pueda ir dirigida this chida song.


Responder

