Uncertainty

Suspense. There are a few hours to know the fateful conclusion. Sleep is hard as think. Fear leaks through my skin, my thoughts and my heartbeats. Everything seems to be trivial at the moment. Just knowing to have the power of nothingness makes you an useless person disenchants you. It is a warm night. I hope tomorrow will be a good day. I hope… wish… expect…

1 comment so far

  1. Paola on

    What happens today? Anyhow, I truly hope today is not only good but great for you friend. Greetings.🙂


Responder

